Management Board

The Management Board is elected by the General Meeting and consists of 4 to 6 members appointed for a term of three years. The Management Board is the Association’s executive body that manages its current operations and represents it outside.

Jarosław Wańkowicz
President of the Management Board, FarmFrites Poland S.A.

Karolina Tarnawska
Vice-President of the Management Board

Adam Kopyść
Treasury of the Management Board, Bayer Sp. z o.o.

Adrian Chyła
Secretary of the Management Board, ProCam Polska Sp. z o.o.

dr Jerzy Próchnicki
Member of the Management Board